FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $20! Ends in 00:00:00 Hrs
1 of 2
About the Product
Shipping and Returns
  • Final Dimensions (width x height): 18" x 12"
This photographic print is digitally printed on archival photographic paper resulting in vivid, pure color and exceptional detail that is suitable for museum or gallery display.
Solar system. Artwork of the eight planets orbiting the Sun (far left). The orbits of the planets and their moons are shown as blue lines. Distances and sizes are not to scale. Four small, rocky planets make up the inner solar system. They are, across bottom from left to right: Mercury, Venus, Earth and Mars. Earth's Moon and the small moons of Mars (Deimos, outer; Phobos, inner) are seen. The four gas giant planets in the outer solar system (right to left, across top) are: Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. As of August 2006, Pluto (not shown) is a Dwarf planet. Also shown is the asteroid belt (between Mars and Jupiter), a solar flare, and the Milky Way galaxy. Read More
Item #10222125
Print Size
18" x 12"
24" x 16"
30" x 20"
36" x 24"
Final Dimensions18" x 12"
Ships in 1-2 days