FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $20! Ends in 00:00:00 Hrs
1 of 2
About the Product
Shipping and Returns
  • Final Dimensions (width x height): 48" x 36"
This photographic print is digitally printed on archival photographic paper resulting in vivid, pure color and exceptional detail that is suitable for museum or gallery display.
Solar system planets. Computer artwork of the eight planets of the solar system, which are arrayed from left to right in order of distance from the Sun (left). The four small rocky planets of the inner solar system are Mercury, Venus, Earth and Mars. The four large gas giant planets of the outer solar system are Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. Pluto was re-categorised as a Dwarf planet in 2006, so it is not included here. At lower right is a galaxy, and a small celestial body (an asteroid or comet) is seen at lower left. Read More
Item #10041136

Solar System Planets

Print Size
12" x 9"
16" x 12"
24" x 18"
32" x 24"
40" x 30"
48" x 36"
Final Dimensions48" x 36"
Ships in 1-2 days