Get Our President's Day Deals Today!
Yay! Your item has been added, great choice!
Computer Artwork Showing Planets of Solar System
12" x 16"
Photographic Print

Solar system planets. Computer illustration of the planets of the solar system. The planets are (clockwise from upper left): Mercury, Mars, Neptune, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Earth and Venus. The small grey Dwarf planet at upper centre is Pluto. The asteroid belt, which lies between Mars and Jupiter, runs diagonally across the artwork.