1 of 2
About the Product
Shipping and Returns
  • Final Dimensions (width x height): 16" x 12"
This photographic print is digitally printed on archival photographic paper resulting in vivid pure color and exceptional detail that is suitable for museum or gallery display
Solar system. Artwork of the solar system, showing the paths (blue lines) of the nine planets as they orbit around the Sun. The four inner planets are (from inner to outer): Mercury, Venus, Earth and Mars. Around the inner solar system is a broad belt containing thousands of minor planets (asteroids). The five outer planets are (inner to outer): Jupiter (lower right), Saturn (lower left), Uranus (upper left), Neptune (upper right) and Pluto (far right). The star clouds of our galaxy, the Milky Way, appear as a broad luminous band at upper right. Read More
Item #10024657

Artwork of the Solar System with Planetary Orbits

Detlev Van Ravenswaay
Print Size
12" x 9"
16" x 12"
24" x 18"
32" x 24"
40" x 30"
48" x 36"
Final Dimensions16" x 12"